Chandramohan S.

Chandramohan S. is an Indian English Dalit poet. His poems were shortlisted for the Srinivas Rayaprol Poetry Prize 2016. His second collection of poems, Letters to Namdeo Dhasal (2016), was a runner-up at M. Harish Govind memorial prize instituted by Poetry Chain. He was instrumental in organising literary meets of English-language poets of Kerala for the Ayyappa Panicker Foundation. He was a Fellow at The International Writing Program (IWP) at the University of Iowa in 2018.
Year: 2020