Mukul Kumar

Mukul Kumar is a civil servant, novelist, and poet. His published work includes three novels, As Boys Become Men (2016), Seduction by Truth (2018), and the e-book Aarzoo-Arshan: Can One Hate Love? His poetry anthologies are The Irrepressible Echoes (2012), Catharsis (2020) and Rhythm of the Ruins (2022). He has been honoured with a National Award for outstanding service to the Indian Railways, Bharat Nirman Award for literary excellence, and Poorvanchal Gaurav Samman for his contributions to society as a bureaucrat and writer.